One Country A Week | Foreign Food & Lifestyle Blog

A swiss girl chooses one country per week and lives that countries´ life cooking it´s food and publishing recipes and much more.

My breakfast of today

Leave a comment

My breakfast of today

I had “pan con tomate” (bread with tomato) for breakfast. It`s a typical spanish breakfast made from ripe tomatoes, toasted bread, garlic, olive oil and sea salt and it`s as simple as delicious. We used to eat it when we were in Spain two years ago and I loved it. Spanish people have pan con tomate with some coffee and sometimes with churros etc.; there will be some more posts about spanish breakfast. How to make pan con tomate: https://1countryaweek.wordpress.com/2014/05/19/recipe-how-to-make-pan-con-tomate/

Author: selmamatter

Hey there I´m a swiss student living in Zurich. My blog www.1countryaweek.wordpress.com is about foreign food and lifestyle; I choose one country per week to blog about.

Leave a Reply

