One Country A Week | Foreign Food & Lifestyle Blog

A swiss girl chooses one country per week and lives that countries´ life cooking it´s food and publishing recipes and much more.

My dinner of Saturday Night

Leave a comment

My dinner of Saturday Night

Yesterday I had Yam Woon Sen glass noodle salad (https://1countryaweek.wordpress.com/2014/06/01/recipe-yam-woon-sen-thai-style-glassnoodle-salad/) and some Laab Namtok meat salad for dinner. I had some ground meat left from the lunch, so I used made Laab Namtok with a special seasoning mix and fresh peppermint. Loved it 🙂

Author: selmamatter

Hey there I´m a swiss student living in Zurich. My blog www.1countryaweek.wordpress.com is about foreign food and lifestyle; I choose one country per week to blog about.

Leave a Reply

